Dennis Osadebay University, Asaba Post-UTME Screening Application Exercise, 2022/2023 Academic Session


Dennis Osadebay University, Asaba (Delta State Government Owned) hereby announces the screening of UTME candidates for admission into the Institution for the 2022/2023 academic session. Applications are open to candidates that scored 140 and above in the 2022 UTME examinations and have chosen Dennis Osadebay University, Asaba as First Choice of University or have changed to Dennis Osadebay University, Asaba as First Choice.

The following Courses are available

  1. Faculty of Agriculture
    B.Sc. Agricultural Extension and Rural Development
    B.Sc. Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
    B.Sc. Animal Science and Production
    B.Sc. Crop Science and Management
    B.Sc. Soil and Land Resource Management
    B.Sc. Fisheries and Aquaculture
    B.Sc. Home Science
  2. Faculty of Arts
    B.A. Creative Arts (with options in Theatre Arts and Film Studies; Visual Arts; and Music)
    B.A. History, Strategic and International Studies
    B.A. (i) English & Literary Studies Unit:
    (ii) French Unit.
    B.A. Philosophy with Options in
    (i) Philosophy, Critical Thinking and Character Studies (PCC)
    (ii) Philosophy, Politics and Economics/Entrepreneurship (PPE)
    B.A. Religion, Practical Theology and Human Relations
  3. Faculty of Computing
    B.Sc. Computer Science
    B.Sc. Cyber Security
  4. Faculty of Environmental Science
    B.Sc. Architecture
    B.Sc. Building
    B.Sc. Environmental Management and Toxicity
    B.Sc. Fine and Applied Arts
    B.Sc. Survey and Geo-Informatics
    B.Sc. Urban and Regional Planning
  5. Faculty of Management and Social Sciences
    B.Sc. Accounting
    B.Sc. Banking and Finance
    B.Sc. Business Administration
    B.Sc. Criminology and Security Studies
    B.Sc. Economics
    B.Sc. Entrepreneurship
    B.Sc. Hospitality and Tourism Studies
    B.Sc. Industrial Relations and Personnel Management
    B.Sc. International Relations
    B.Sc. Management
    B.Sc. Marketing
    B.Sc. Mass Communication
    B.Sc. Political Science
    B.Sc. Psychology
    B.Sc. Public Administration
    B.Sc. Sociology
  6. Faculty of Science
    B.Sc. Biology
    B.Sc. Chemistry
    B.Sc. Geology
    B.Sc. Industrial Chemistry
    B.Sc. Mathematics
    B.Sc. Microbiology
    B.Sc. Physics
    B.Sc. Statistics

Candidates must possess five (5) Credit Passes in relevant subjects including English Language and Mathematics in SSCE, NECO or GCE O’Level at not more than two sittings.


  • Application is online and candidates are to apply at and make payment of two thousand naira (N2,000.00) only in any Premium Trust Bank Branch. Account No. 0040022761. Account Name: Dennis Osadebay University.
  • The Deposit name must carry Candidate name and JAMB Registration number.
  • Candidates should upload originals of certificates and a coloured passport photograph on a red background.
  • Note that the online Application closes on 21st October, 2022.

SEE ALSO: List Of Institutions That Have Released Post-UTME Forms

Do you find this post useful?? Kindly share with the buttons below


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *